Edit a live project (published project)
User will be able to edit the project details other than Project URL, Start Date / End Date, Location and Country.
Delete a live project (published project)
Yes, you can delete a live project if there are no payments processed for the project.
In case of No payments processed, the System prompts the user to delete the project with Yes/No. Once the user selects Yes system deletes the project and ceases to appear in Syne platform searches.