How can I create and modify a Circle?

  • Login to syne.com and go to your timeline
  • Select Circles from your left navigation.
  • You will get a Circles listings page.
  • Click Create Circle to create a new Circle.
    • Upload an image for your Circle
    • Enter an appropriate Name for the Circle
    • Circle description
    • Select whether your Circle is Public or Private. A Public Circle can be viewed by all in the platform and Private Circle is restricted.
    • Enter the URL you wish to see the circle eg. when you enter investors, then the public URL for your circle is https://www.syne.com/circle/investors
    • You can enter the location and manage the access control for the circle.
    • Click Create to create the Circle.
  • Select an already created Circle to update.
    • Modify an image for your Circle
    • Update Name for the Circle
    • Modify Circle description
    • Select whether your Circle is Public or Private. A Public Circle can be viewed by all in the platform and Private Circle is restricted.
    • Enter the URL you wish to see the circle eg. when you enter investors, then the public URL for your circle is https://www.syne.com/circle/investors
    • You can enter the location and manage the access control for the circle.
    • Click Update to save the changes for your Circle.
  • Select Delete for an already created Circle to delete the Circle. Note Deleting a Circle cannot be restored. You will loose all the posts, subscribers when you delete it.