At SYNE, a user can either keep their project as draft or published state. If you like to remove the project after publishing you can delete or deactivate the project.
The different stages,
- Draft – Projects details are yet to be published.
- Active – A published project.
- Deactivated – The project was live and the project owner wish to discontinue. The project will be withdrawn and the status will be deactivated.
- Deleted – Projects is not published and deleted.